Mortgage Agents & Contact Information

 

Max Byfuglin First Capital Mortgage 310-656-8250
310-266-6399

max@candoloan.com
www.candoloan.com

 

Ian Mitchell First Capital Mortgage 310-656-8227

ian@candoloan.com
www.candoloan.com

 

Mark Wetton First Financial 310-456-0707

mwetton@firstcapcorp.com

 

KJ Margolis Main St Mortgage 310-457-6877

kj@centbanc.com

 

Harlow Sharp Washington Mutual 310-777-2355

harlow.sharp@wamu.net
www.harlowsharp.com

 

Bob Quintanar Capital Lending Resources

310-231-1270 x 241

 

 

Terry Gale Windsor Funding 310-246-1300

tgale@windsorfunding.com

 

Mark Cohen Cohen Financial Group 310-777-5401

markcohen@cohenfinancialgroup.com

 

David Garrett Garrett Mortgage/
First Rate Financial Group
310-456-1056

david@garretthomeloans.com
www.GarrettHomeLoans.com

       

 

Lee LaPlante
Coldwell Banker
23676 Malibu Road
Malibu, CA 90265


Direct: (310) 317-8370

E-Mail: llaplante@coldwellbanker.com
Web Site: www.leelaplante.com

 

http://www.leelaplante.com